Alberta Ballet Announces 2018/19 Board of Directors

New appointments to the Alberta Ballet Board of Directors were made at Alberta Ballet’s Annual General Meeting. Of the 17-member board, eight are newly appointed while nine members are continuing their terms.

Daryl Fridhandler, Q.C. has been elected as Chair of the Board. Former Chair Larry Clausen is stepping down after three years as Chair, a term during which Alberta Ballet attained many successes, most notably eliminating its accumulated deficit.

Press Release